top of page

Headquarters Staff

The Zeta Beta Tau Foundation is fortunate to have well-qualified and passionate staff who serve in the best interests of our donors and the undergraduate and alumni brothers of Zeta Beta Tau Fraternity. Staff members all have various responsibilities but share the common characteristic of a passion for Zeta Beta Tau.

John D. Stemen.jpeg

John D. Stemen, Esq.

Chief Executive Officer

BA headshot.jpg

Beth Asher, M.S.

Chief Operating Officer

Professional Head Shot.jpg

Samuel Locke

Chief Development Officer

Akiba Headshot 2021 (3).jpeg

Akiba Covitz, Ph.D.

Executive Director of INtolerance

Ally N. Gerstley

Donor Relations Manager

Jennifer S. Glinzak

Donor Engagement Manager

bottom of page