top of page

The City of Light Trust

The City of Light Trust recognizes and honors those who have made deferred gifts, whether revocable or irrevocable, to the Foundation, including, but not limited to, trusts, bequests, gifts of life insurance, and annuities. Membership is open to all ZBT alumni, parents, staff, and friends.


To inform us of your membership in the City of Light Trust, please contact the Zeta Beta Tau Foundation at 317-334-1898. Members of the City of Light Trusts will receive our Donor Newsletter, perpetual recognition and invitations to national receptions.

City of Light Trust Membership

Barry M. Aarons, Gamma Tau (Arizona State University) 1971
Jeffrey J. Bakker, Delta Lambda (Monmouth College) 1990

Adam M. Berman, Alpha Zeta (University of Florida) 2000
Stanley M. Bliss, Omicron (The Ohio State University) 1961
Norman K. Bohrer, M.D., FACP, Phi (University of Michigan) 1954
Jacob Burns III, Alpha (The George Washington University) 1924 *
Irving M. Chase, Esq., Alpha Rho (University of California - Los Angeles) 1974
Fred Diamond, Alpha Zeta (University of Florida) 1952
James B. Drotman, Zeta Lambda (Stephen F. Austin State University) 1993
David M. Dworkin, Omicron (Syracuse University) 1991
Paul S. Dukat, Delta Pi (Fairleigh Dickinson University-Metropolitan) 1975
Michael F. Easton, Alpha Alpha (Purdue University) 2012
Seth D. Feldman, Beta Alpha Chi (York College of Pennsylvania) 1991
Stanley I. Fishel, Delta (Columbia University) 1934 *
Todd A. Gagliano, Beta Alpha Chi (York College of Pennsylvania) 1995

Percy G. Gellert, Pi (University of Alabama) 1921 *
Joseph Glaser, Chi (University of Virginia) 1933 *
Steven E. Gold, Alpha Omega (University of Miami) 2000

Charles Goldring, Alpha Rho (University of California - Los Angeles) 1928 *
Daniel M. Goodman, Iota (University of Denver) 2007
Ben Gross, Lambda (Case Western Reserve University) 1922 *
Edward Gutman, Delta (Columbia University) 1939 *
Bret W. Hrbek, Delta Xi (Virginia Tech) 1996
Jerry N. Katz, CPA, Alpha Rho (University of California - Los Angeles) 1976
Dr. Harry H. Klein, Alpha Iota (University of Miami) 1948 *
Faron A. Lewitt, Psi (University of Alabama) 1997
Jack London, Alpha (City College of New York) 1938 *
Leonard S. Malmud, Theta (University of Pennsylvania) 1945 *
Jack Marks, Alpha Epsilon (Washington & Lee University) 1932 *
Meyer J. Persow, Iota (University of Denver) 1980
Earl M. Robins, Nu (The Ohio State University) 1928 *
Devon M. Schad, Beta Alpha Theta (University of Colorado) 2004
Byron K. Schader, Alpha Xi (Washington University - St. Louis) 1950 *
Barry D. Siegel, Beta Eta (Bowling Green State University) 1952 *
Morris H. Siegel, Iota (University of Denver) 1974
Scott E. Silberfein, Esq., Epsilon Theta (University of Delaware) 1994
Robert B. Silverman, Gamma Chi (University of South Florida) 1971
Kenneth L. Simon, Beta Phi (University of Pittsburgh) 1975
Richard S. Simon, Phi (University of Michigan) 1943
Edwin N. Sommer, Alpha Theta (University of Nebraska) 1934 *
Franklin Steinberg, Gamma Delta (Long Island University – C.W. Post) Alumnus Initiate - Honorary
Howard Vactor, Rho (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) 1948*
Philip M. Waxberg, Alpha (City College of New York) 1966
Wilhelm Weinberg (Friend of ZBT) *
Bruce H. Weinstein, Psi (University of Alabama) 1970
Arthur S. Weinstock, Delta (Columbia University) 1941 *
Joel T. Wyatt, Zeta Lambda (Stephen F. Austin State University) 1993
Michael F. Zarb, Beta Alpha Chi (York College of Pennsylvania) 1992
Allen Ziegler, Alpha Delta (University of Southern California) 1935 *
* denotes brother has entered Chapter Eternal

bottom of page